New Firefighters Appointed

October 2, 2012

Lynn Mayor Judith Flanagan Kennedy appointed eight new members of the Lynn Fire Department. Pictured at the oath-taking ceremony in the Mayor’s Office are the new firefighters, from left, Daniel Navaroli, Brian McManus, Edward Barber, Robert Smith, Mayor Judith Flanagan Kennedy, LFD Chief Dennis Carmody, Andrew Luque, Daniel Dulong, James DiCarlo, and Matthew Thibault.

Recent Activity

Full Print Edition