Mayor Kennedy Selected to Classical Hall of Fame

Mayor Judith Flanagan Kennedy will join other Lynn Classical High School alumni as inductees in to the Lynn Classical High School Hall of Fame at the induction dinner on May 16 at the Nahant Country Club.

Kennedy graduated from Lynn Classical in 1980. She went on to attend Tufts University where she graduated magna cum laude in 1984. She graduated from University of Pennsylvania Law School in 1987.

Kennedy was elected the 56th mayor of Lynn in 2009 and re-elected mayor in 2013.

Kennedy said she was honored by the selection and looking forward to seeing alumni and friends at the induction ceremony.

The list of Class of 2015 Hall of Fame inductees follows:

Judy Flanagan Kennedy

Walter Cuffe

Nick Menino

Paul Stafford

Denise Silva

Tom Grassa

Darrell Murkison

David Dufour

Dennis Keaney

Jack Carroll

William “Billy” Surette

Greg Meehan

Kay Mccarthy

Monique Lee

Eric Mcgrath

Michael Hegan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.