Classical Celebrates Successful Season

The Lynn Classicall varsity football team’s individual award winners are pictured at the banquet Tuesday at the Knights of Columbus papertyper. Front row, from left, are Kevin Paniagua (Kevin Moriarty Award), Brandon Summers (Scholar-Athlete), Maurice Sequeira (Gerald LeBrasseur Ironman Award), Dan Gisonno (Harry Agganis Team MVP Award), Manny Guerrero (Lex Thornton Defensive MVP Award), and Aidan Dow (Bill Joyce Sportsmanship Award). Back row, from left, are Jeff Hill (Boley Dancewicz Offensive Player Award), Kyle Durant (Special Teams Player of the Year Award), Andy DeLeon (Abel Marquez Leadership Award), David
Doucette (Bill Melanson Unsung Hero Award), Jacob Reyes (Scout Team Player of the Year Award), Nico Galeazzi (Harold Durgin Award), and Kalvin So (Tim Frager Top Running back Award).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.