Lynn Democratic City Committee to Host Annual Unity Breakfast

The Lynn Democratic City Committee’s Annual Unity Breakfast will be held on Sunday, October 26, 2014, from 8:30-11a.m. at the Porthole Restaurant, 98 The Lynnway, Lynn.

Former Governor Michael Dukakis, Congressman John Tierney, Democratic nominee for Governor Attorney General Martha Coakley, State Treasurer Steve Grossman, State Auditor Suzanne Bump, State Party Chair Senator Tom McGee, and Democratic nominees Steve Kerrigan, for Lieutenant Governor, Maura Healey for Attorney General, Deb Goldberg for State Treasurer, Seth Moulton for Congress, and other elected officials and candidates for office are planning to attend.

The Annual Unity Breakfast has been a fun, successful, and growing event for the Lynn Democratic City Committee over the years. It is a chance for Democrats to socialize and talk about shared values with friends, family, neighbors, elected officials and candidates for office. Attendees also enjoy a plentiful breakfast buffet.

Cost to attend is $25.00 per person. Tickets may be purchased at the door or in advance by sending a check made payable to the LDCC c/o Laurie Walsh, 15 Avon Street, Lynn, MA 01905. For more information, please contact LDCC Co-Chair Agnes Ricko at [email protected] or 781-479-0332.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.