Lynn Area Chamber of Commerce Business Excellence Awards

Front row standing left to right: Steve Shea, New York Life -Rookie of the Year; Denise Dembkoski, Swampscott
Town Treasurer & Tax Collector – Swampscott Town Pride Award; John Kasian, Office of Community Development –Lynn City Pride Award; Christine Pierce, Columbia Insurance Agency – Presidents Award; Steve Rima, McDonald’s – Multicultural Business Leadership Award and David DeFilippo, Woodlawn Memorials – David
Solimine, Sr. Community Service Award. Back Row Sitting on Stage Left to Right: Dr. Nick Sarantopoulos, Community Credit Union – Businessperson of the Year; Peter Gamage, The Daily Item – “Buddy Fennell” Hall of Fame Award; John Olson, Columbia Insurance Agency -LACC Immediate Past President; Ralph Sevinor, Wayne Alarm – LACC President; Leslie Gould, LACC Executive Director.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.